Forename Surname Position Email Address
Rebecca Ambrose Teacher of Design & Technology rambrose@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Hetty Ball Teacher of Design & Technology hball@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Elizabeth Barlow Cover Supervisor ebarlow@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Tarryn Berry Assistant Principal tberry@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Georgia Bevis Head of Creative Arts gbevis@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Mark Bradley Teacher of Science & Lead Teacher of PSHE mbradley@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Tara Crumpler Head of Specialist Support Centre (SENCO) tcrumpler@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Annabelle Culley-Tea Assistant Principal aculley-tea@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Charlotte Doughty Teacher of Humanities cdoughty@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Tomos Edwards Teacher of Science tedwards@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Kirsten Evans Head of Science kevans@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Alistair Gedge Teacher of Music and Maths agedge@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
David Gower Assistant Principal (DSL) dgower@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Joseph Green Teacher of PE jgreen2@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Deanna Harnden Teacher of English & English KS3 Co-ordinator dharnden@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Nicola Hill Teacher of French nhill1@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Emily Keel Teacher of PE and ICT ekeel@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Joanne Leader Teacher of Maths jleader@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Jade McDonnell Cover Manager and EVC jmcdonnell@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
James Morgan Teacher of Geography jmorgan@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Melanie Myers-Hall Teacher of English mmyers-hall@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Georgie Nelson Teacher of Maths gnelson@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Tracey Oslavio Head of English toslavio@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Neil Philpott Head of Maths nphilpott@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Stephanie Pitts Head of Humanities spitts@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Lauren Pope Teacher of ICT lpope@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Sonia Reeve HLTA sreeve@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Debbie Ridgway Teacher of Science dridgway@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Judith Saunders Teacher of English jsaunders@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Olu Smith Teacher of Maths osmith@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Jessica Spraggs Teacher of Art jspraggs@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Jon Winn Principal principal@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Laura Woods Director of Community Engagement & Head of KS4 lwoods@breckland.iesschools.co.uk
Elizabeth Wright Head of Modern Foreign Languages ewright@breckland.iesschools.co.uk