2019-20

Autumn term

PD Days 2&3 September 2019
Starts Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Ends Wednesday 18 December 2019
PD Day Thursday 19 December 2019
Christmas holiday Friday 20 December to Monday 6 January 2020

Spring term

PD Day Monday 6 January 2020
Starts Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends Thursday 2 April 2020
Easter holiday Friday 3 April 2020 to Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term

Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half term Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
PD Day Monday 1 June 2020
Ends Wednesday 22 July 2020
Summer holiday Thursday 23 July 2020 to tbc

2020-21

Autumn term

PD Days 3-4 September 2020
Starts 7 September 2020
Half term 26 October 2020 to 30 October 2020
Ends 17 December 2020
Christmas holiday 18 December to 3 January 2021

Spring term

PD Day 4 January 2021
Starts 5 January 2021
Half term 15 February 2021 to 19 February 2021
Ends 26 March 2021
Easter holiday 27 March 2021 to 11 April 2021

Summer term

Starts 12 April 2021
Bank Holiday 3 May 2021
Half term 31 May 2021 to 4 June 2020
Ends 21 July 2021
Summer holiday 22 July 2021 to tbc

Please note that PD days are subject to change.

error: Content is protected.