2018-19

Autumn term

PD Day 5 September 2018
Starts Thursday 6 September 2018
Half term Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
PD Day Monday 29 October 2018
Ends Wednesday 19 December 2018
Christmas holiday Thursday 20 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019

Spring term 

PD Days Wednesday 2 January – Friday 4 January 2019
Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Half term Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Ends Friday 5 April 2019
Spring (Easter) holiday Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term

Starts Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half term Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Ends Wednesday 24 July 2019
Summer holiday Thursday 25 July 2019 – Sunday 5 September 2019

2019-20

Please note 2 PD days have yet to be allocated

Autumn term

PD Days 2&3 September 2019
Starts Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half term Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Ends Thursday 19 December 2019
Christmas holiday Friday 20 December 2019 to Monday 6 January 2020

Spring term

PD Day Monday 6 January 2020
Starts Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half term Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends Thursday 2 April 2020
Easter holiday Friday 3 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020

Summer term

Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half term Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends Wednesday 22 July 2020
Easter holiday Thursday 23 July 2020 to tbc

Please note that PD days are subject to change.